Muscle Snatches and 400M

WOD:

5 rounds for time:
15 muscle snatches, 96#
400M

Results:

19:16 PR

Felt slow and sluggish due to the almost a week layoff from training. Felt winded and heavy on the runs. The muscle snatches felt good. Felt pretty strong. Still PR-ed this workout. If I can remember correctly I completed this at 20:46 mins in the spring at 65#. I bested my time with a higher set of weights. I believe they might have been 15 burpee buy-in on that workout in the spring though.

Leave a Reply

