30’s by Terron Fitness

Warm up:

800 meter run buy-in

Then 3 rounds of

20 Abmat sit-ups

10 squats

5 push-ups

2 pull-ups

1 strict handstand push-up

WOD: For time

150 single jump ropes

30 push-ups

30 box jumps 24″

1 30 seconds handstand hold

30 pull-ups

30 Burpees

1 30 seconds handstand hold

150 single jump ropes

Results:

Performed the entire warm up with the Training Mask 2.0 set at 15,000 feet in altitude resistance.

16:03 man the last handstand hold and 150 single jump ropes were tough…Handstand hold was broken up into 3 holds for 10 seconds…not by design just the way i tired out. As for the single jump ropes, after I was half way through I realized my arms were tired and I wasn’t providing enough whip of the rope with them. When I realized that, I got on a role again. Its amazing that once I see where i’m faulting I can pinpoint where my focus needs to be. Humbling!

Leave a Reply

