Jump, squat, push, and pull

Warm up: Worlds greatest stretch + Bear Crawl + Squat Holds + wrist & ankle mobility drills

WOD: 5 Rounds for time

30 singles

20 squats

10 push-ups

5 kipping pull-ups

Post WOD: For time

100 abmat sit-ups

Results: WOD 8:26
Post WOD 8:22

Feeling: Felt so good fresh off a days rest. Couldn’t bust out the double unders and part of me feels it’s the rope that may be a tad bit long or its me. Felt like I breezed through the WOD and I completed it with the Training Mask 2.0 set at 18,000 on for the full WOD.

As for the ab post WOD… Man, halfway through I was at 3:24 or so and I really felt the second 50. I definitely wanted to complete them with a faster time that I completed the WOD in and was successful by 2 seconds.

Leave a Reply

