200M and push-ups

Stretch:
Worlds greatest stretch

WOD:
AMRAP for 15 mins
200M
20 push-ups

Results:
6 full rounds
1.2 miles
120 push-ups

Feeling:

Felt great and since i’m on vacation and am pretty limited, these quick workouts have been really helpful in keeping the focus and drive. Since I’ve been doing butterfly sit-ups in my previous workouts without an ab mat, my tailbone has been sore. Especially considering since the last time I did them it was on concrete. My sister in law would’ve went to the crossfit gym and dropped in today but their WOD was similar to what I had mapped out for today anyways. It was 400M and 20 push-ups for 8 rounds waiting for 1 minute after each round.
All in all, glad I did something then to do nothing.
Leave a Reply

