Box jumps, L-pull-ups, and wall walks ooooh my!

Warm up:

Stretch and PVC overhead squat practice

Pre WOD:
800 meter sprint

WOD 2:
3 rounds for time
7 box jumps
5 L-pull-ups
3 wall walks

Post WOD:
800 meter sprint

Results:

Pre: 6:31 (with training mask 2.0 on)
WOD: 11:06
Post: 6:15

Take your WOD time (11:06) and add it to your slowest 800M (6:31) and there is your score (17:37). L-pull-ups were broken up with 3 then 2. Wall walks were killers. I think my coach is trying to kill me or make me stronger…time will tell! Loving the challenge.

Leave a Reply

